Ken’s offers top-notch live music every Thursday, Friday and Saturday in our lounge.

All shows are from 7pm to 10pm unless otherwise noted. Reservations are recommended (call 508-875-4455).

 

 

MUSICIANS PERFORMING THIS WEEK:

Thursday, February 29  – JODEE FRAWLEE
Jodee Frawlee is an award-winning singer, songwriter and guitarist who hails from the Bay State and has trained at Berklee School of Music. She is recognized as one of the premier vocal and guitar talents in the Northeast and is founder of the iconic Boston rock band, Starr Faithfull. Jodee has won accolades during her music career, including: achieving a top-ten finalist spot in Guitar Player Magazine’s “Guitar Player Superstar 2010” after competing with contestants across the U.S. and Canada, being hand-selected from over 200 guitarists to perform live with Steve Vai, receiving the “Boston’s Best Guitarist” award, and winning the “Best Local Original Song” with Starr Faithfull’s track, “Drowning”. For more on Jodee: www.jodeefrawlee.com and www.starrfaithfull.com

Friday, March 1 – COLLEEN MARSHALL
Colleen sings songs of the greats: Barbra Streisand, Whitney Houston, Natalie Cole, to name a few. She has earned a reputation of one of Boston’s finest performers. With a soaring vocal range and warm stage presence, she transcends musical borders with her interpretations of well-known classic, soul, and pop music. For more on Colleen Marshall: www.colleenmarshallmusic.com

Saturday, March 2 – SANDI BEDROSIAN
Sandi has been performing professionally for the past 30 years as lead vocalist singing Jazz, Swing, Rhythm & Blues, and Classical, as well as Top 40 and Gospel/Liturgical music. She received her classical training at the University of MA in Lowell majoring in voice-performance. She has been the opening act/lead vocalist for such artists as: Gary Charrone of Van Halen/Extreme, Sheena Easton, Tom Sullivan, Barbara Mandrell, and the Capital Steps. For more on Sandi Bedrosian: https://sandibedrosian.com/bio

 

MORE UPCOMING LIVE MUSIC:

Thursday, February 29 – JODEE FRAWLEE

Friday, March 1 – COLLEEN MARSHALL

Saturday, March 2 – SANDI BEDROSIAN

Thursday, March 7 – LISA MARIE AND JOHN JUXO

Friday, March 8 – HIT THE BUS

Saturday, March 9 – STEVE DINEEN

Thursday, March 14 – KEN AND AMY

Friday, March 15 – COLLEEN MARSHALL

Saturday, March 16 – RIVERS BETWEEN

Sunday, March 17 – JODEE FRAWLEE – ST. PATRICK’S CELEBRATION

Thursday, March 21 – MATT ZAJAC

Friday, March 22 – NICO RIVERS

Saturday, March 23 – JOE MACK

Thursday, March 28 – KEN AND AMY

Friday, March 29 – JAE MANNION

Saturday, March 30 – JP ROYER

 

More dates to come soon!  Shows will be every Thursday, Friday and Saturday.